The Hunter is Coming…

Here we go, another blog from me, this time with the A, B, C of an upcoming release.
A. ARC requests.
B. Blogger participation.
C. Competition.

But first, let’s take a little look at what Benny will bring to the table when he has his say in February…

**
I couldn’t live without pain.
I’d been born into a life of torture and I walked the lonely road of torment, praying for mercy. I was scarred mentally. I was deformed physically. I was mutilated emotionally.
I was a sailor lost at sea, a soul lost in limbo, a shell of a man with no hope.
Until I found her. My fiery-haired, crystal-eyed little one who brought light to a life that knew nothing but darkness.
But she had dark shadows of her own. A past filled with anguish and brutality. A future that promised nothing but the barren life I understood too well.
We were two victims. Two loveless souls searching for something to live for. We were monsters. We were evil. We were doomed.
Our scars ran deep and our grasp on each other depended only on the search for punishment – for the next slice of pain that made us feel alive. We lived for the hurt, we lived for the anger. We lived to mark each other with intensity, belonging, and our own messed up version of recovery.
This isn’t a love story. It’s a story that cuts. It’s a story that captivates. It’s a story that questions morals and crosses the line of sanity.
It’s a twisted story, one you won’t see coming until it’s too late…

Please be advised – Marked contains content that some readers may find disturbing.

Marked (Twisted #5)

If you’d like to stay up to date with all things Benny, check this out

Let’s start with A, ARC requests. With Marked being a standalone (I must also stress it is not a contemporary romance – if romance at all), I’ve decided to offer a limited number of ARCs prior to release. If you’d like to be entered into the random draw, please fill out this form. All information you need should be in the body of the form. Please contact me if you have any questions!

Now we move onto B, blogger participation. I’m now taking sign ups for Marked’s cover reveal, which will be closely followed by sign ups for the blitz and tour. If you have a blog, Facebook page, Instagram account etc. and would like to get involved, please fill out the form. If we haven’t worked together before, that’s okay! What better way to connect than through a psychological thriller that might just f**k with your mind a little bit? 😉

And the bit I’m sure you’ve stuck around to read. Competition. I’m giving away a 10$/£ Amazon or Starbucks gift card to one random winner. All you have to do with a chance to win is share this post, either to Facebook or Twitter with #TheHunterIsComing…don’t forget the hashtag – it’s how I’ll find your entries to put into random.org.

There we go, that’s it.
Until next time,
R xo

Leave a Reply

