Fantastic Frisky Freebie : Out on Business by Lisa Fulham

There is nothing in the world more important than the people around you; the people who bring light to dark days and sit next to you with a smile on warm ones. People who support you no matter what. People who truly care and selflessly keep you standing tall and proud when you want to fall and wallow for a while.

I’m lucky enough to have a handful of people in my life who do just that, and who I will offer my hand to through good times and bad.
Lisa Fulham is one of those gems whom I’ve gotten to know over the past few years since my introduction to social media, and the obsession that followed for a few months…and still, when I check my accounts once a day instead of once an hour, Lisa is there with a wave and a smile and has become a ‘real’ friend who I’d be lost without.

So, without further ado, I share this post with you to tell you Lisa’s debut novella, Out on Business, is free until Friday of this week. I read Out on Business before Lisa and I became friends and it is a fantastic, sexy read about a woman who embarks on a weekend long ‘adventure’ with her super sexy boss. It offers sweet moments, raunchy moments, moments that will make you chuckle and moments that will make you blush.
It’s a brilliant quick read, perfect for dipping into during your lunch break at work, or immersing yourself into when lying on the beach with a cocktail in your hand and your toes in the sand.18245927

What are you waiting for? Go and one-click Out on Business today and please consider leaving a review when you have. Reviews are like hugs to authors and we all love hugs, right?
Hug an author today…let it be Lisa Fulham.

xo

Download Out on Business on Amazon

Connect with Lisa

Facebook
Twitter
Goodreads
Website
Amazon

Leave a Reply

