Teaser Tuesday : SURVIVAL is almost here!

Happy Tuesday everyone!

I thought I’d go beyond the “usual” #TeaserTuesday and go all out with a new Survival-related blog post.
We have SO many things rolling at the moment, so what better way to tease you than to collect everything up and give it to you in one titillating, tantalising post?
So here we go.
Where can you find out more about Survival?
How can you get involved with the upcoming activities?
How can you enter for a chance to win one of 50+ prizes, donated by some AMAZING authors and bloggers?
Continue reading to find out…

SURVIVAL goes LIVE this Saturday!

I woke up this morning to an email from a friend who said “…if there’s still time before publication…” and I sleepily thought, “why would there not be any time?”
Simple answer? I need to hit publish between tomorrow and Thursday!
Just a couple of weeks ago, Paula and I were bouncing ideas back and forth, brainstorming, editing, discussing the angles I wanted to take on the story and now…I need to hit publish and soon! I cannot believe I am about to release another story; one that has consumed my time, imagination and creativity since May. I’m nervous, I’m excited, but most of all, I am filled with pride for what this story has become and cannot wait to share it with you (once I have corrected mistakes pointed out in said ‘before publication’ email. Down to the wire!).
Get ready to one-click Survival – it’s going to be one hell of a ride!

For now, you can add Survival to your Goodreads TBR, and while you’re there, check out the reviews left already for the first instalment in the Twisted series.

Man Crush Monday and Teaser Tuesday all-in-one – with enough thrown in to see you through Wicked Wednesday

We all love our book boyfriends. Our alpha males. The men we love to hate and hate to love. The fictional men who make us weak at the knees and pine for a real-life Prince Charming with stubble and a filthy dirty mouth. Well, Survival gives you three men to sink your teeth into. Protective. Loving. Funny. Charismatic. Brooding. Sexy-as-hell, hot-as-they-come, toe-curling, thigh-clenching, beautiful real men. So what am I going to do this Teaser Tuesday? Give you a little, just a little of each of the men who have kept me company this summer, and tell you to wait and see what The Men of The Twisted Series have in store. Ladies, meet Oliver Jones, Cut Throat Curtis and Thomas Radley *cue swoon*
Twisted Men

The Ultimate Tease

We all love book trailers, right? I know I do. Did you know Survival has one? No? Watch it below!

 

 

The Ultimate Reward

I am so grateful to know some truly wonderful and selfless people in the indie author world. I wanted to host a giveaway. Giveaways pull everyone together; introduce readers to new writers and, let’s face it, who doesn’t like free stuff?
I’ve been lucky enough to be able to set up a KICK ASS giveaway with over fifty prizes donated by almost 40 authors and bloggers. Many of those authors will be hosting takeovers on Friday (see below) and many donated multiple prizes; ebooks, signed paperbacks, swag, giftcards.
You can enter the giveaway right here!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Displaying Pre-Release-Giveaway-Banner_1.png

The Ultimate Celebration

I mentioned Friday takeovers above. Paula and I are hosting a HUGE pre-release party for Survival, over on Facebook. We have a fabulous line-up of authors scheduled to take over, and Paula and I will be popping in and out to introduce, share and thank those taking part and host flash giveaways.

The party is this Friday and you can join the fun and celebrate the release of Survival and some of your favourite authors by clicking here

Party Banner

Leave a Reply

