Binary Code

Binary Code by Rebecca Sherwin & D H Sidebottom

A dark erotic thriller, releasing August 31st.

What happens when the rules we use to define our lives become skewed?

“Rebecca Sherwin and DH Sidebottom are both brilliant authors, but put them together and they are evil…”

Goodreads reviewer

For more information, see click here


GRIT Sector 1: The Uprising

GRIT Sector 1: The Uprising by Rebecca Sherwin, releasing September 23rd

The second instalment of Dark Romance, GRIT.

“This story isn’t a fairytale, and Elias Blackwood isn’t your traditional knight in shining armour…”

Goodreads reviewer

Warning: GRIT is not for the faint-hearted. It contains scenes some may find offensive, and there is no clear line between villain and hero.

*You must read GRIT Sector 1: Elias first.

For more information, visit the GRIT page.



GRIT Sector 1: Elias

A new dark romance, by Rebecca Sherwin

A dark, gritty tale set in London, England. GRIT takes a spin on a dark love story. Prepare for deviance and debauchery. Prepare to explore the dark shadows of a city everyone thinks they know so well…

“If you like dark, deviant stories that intrigue you, capture your imagination and make you question your sanity with every delicious, lip-licking page, then do yourself a favour and get this book now.”

Karen S., Amazon Reviewer.

For more information, visit the GRIT page



Marked by Rebecca Sherwin

A standalone novel from Benny the Hunter, a character seen in the Twisted series.

“Nothing and nobody could prepare me for this read. I was literally gripped. When I wasn’t reading it I was thinking about it.”

Warning: Marked is a dark read. It will make you feel uncomfortable, it will push your boundaries, and it will make you question what you think you know and believe.



The Twisted Series

The Twisted Series – entire series available now

A romantic suspense, with psychological elements…warning: this series gets progressively darker.

Series part-conclude with Thrive.

For more information, visit the Twisted page.